Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


RamUrMotherRamUrMother

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Great game

The only complaint i have with the game is the exp gain from every battle is wayyyyyyyyyyyy too slow. The last boss took me 6 min to gain all the exp.


People find this review helpful!

shane924shane924

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Bada-Boom

great but now it only changes month not weeks



besratbesrat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

this is fun I can play this for hours and hours! its like pokemon balck and wihte! dont you think guys!


People find this review helpful!

GundarGundar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Fun game

Fun build your monster game, I enjoyed it very much. Very fun graphics and overall very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

Blackfang2023Blackfang2023

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Oh god...

I'm gonna lose hours playing this...
Really great game. The only thing that bugged me is the grammar, but then again I'm a grammar nazi and it's blatantly obvious that English isn't your primary language, so I gotta cut you some slack. I couldn't find any bugs or glitches either, and it runs pretty smoothly. Well done!