Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


dabacondabacon

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

sigh

its a good game.. until

the join this cup etc error comes up after tournament... zzzz

5 slots for saved data yet when i refreshed the game since i can't do shit from the error... nothing.. zzzz

games a bit slow.. its fine..

to those pokey lovers fanatics fans whatever.. pokemon sucks.. deal with it..

this game is easy pffft, just kiddin.. i just found a bug where rather than attacking monsters again and again and again so boring.. you could kill it in just 2 clicks :D

too bored to play it again..



GeektardGeektard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Great game, oblivious reviewers.

When did Pokemon become Monster Rancher? Lol



Chaosknight2Chaosknight2

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Err...buggy?

I love the game. However when I won the bronze cup everything just went to hell...


People find this review helpful!

cobainrockscobainrocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Very Good

I enjoyed the game. Although it is very easy to see that it was, at the very least, pokemon inspired. I also noticed an error in the opening scene. At one point, the girl says,"But that doesn't you won't!". I believe you meant to put the word "mean" there. Other than that, it was very fun and I look forward to seeing more work by you.



knghtriderknghtrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

good work

good maan...