Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


commentorcommentor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

bug

i used revive during a fight with a wild monster. it was this robot thing that shot nuclear missiles at me. game froze. couldn't charge or attack


People find this review helpful!

BurstOfAngerBurstOfAnger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

What the..

There is no Winter Cup for me! Instead of the winter cup in november, there's the Autumn Cup! >.< And I am sort of tired of fighting the same old monster even after becoming silver.. Change monster please. Where is the ppl to challenge me? =.= Lost after December..



maemaemaemaemaemae

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Good game, but it still needs alot of improvements

As everyone else stated - there are many grammar mistakes. The game also became repetitive after a few battles. I found myself clicking away from the NG tab onto something else, just so the energy would load without me just staring at it. I also realized that I was using the same attack most of the game, which is pretty ridiculous. This game is also really easy; my true challenges were the wild monsters. There was even this once where the wild monster was so quick, that I could only make 1/5 of his moves. So if there could be an option to turn off animations (though they are nice at first), that would be great. I also think that the energy of the monster being attacked should continue to build as it's being attacked. Other suggestions are basic, like an addition to the shop items, or randomized items, different training games, better/more events or storyline, etc.

This was a good game. I truly enjoyed it, but I have a hard time committing time to it without some changes.


People find this review helpful!

BrokenToeBrokenToe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Great game, but...

There's a lot of grammar and spelling mistakes. However, this doesn't bother me as much as the fact that my saved data has vanished.



PlasmaKnightPlasmaKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Adequate

The game was quite entertaining and worth my time, but there's a lot of spelling/grammar mistakes! I mean, 'trust opponent with horn'? How amazing.
Overall, I'll still give it a 10/10 for the fun factor. Nice to bring back the original scheme of Monster Rancher and Digimon!


People find this review helpful!