Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


CyberZillaCyberZilla

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Early PWN

its too easy i have one loss and thats because i didnt read what to do lol



zeebthelamazeebthelama

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Great game.

However was a bit sad to see that a monster with 175 agi has a slower recharge rate then one with 10.... but over pritty well done for a mix of monster rancher and digimon.


People find this review helpful!

bomberboy57bomberboy57

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

its a decent game but...

the negative health glitch is annoying, getting over 500 agility makes it so attack bar does not charge, and the years keep jumping around.


People find this review helpful!

BlacklawnBlacklawn

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

WAY too easy

I still haven't figured out how to participate in the higher grade tornaments, the NPCs always use the same pathetically weak monsters and my cebolla can kill everything in one hit. Please, do something about it. This game has potential, but, at this point, it practically feels like a demo.


People find this review helpful!

DomrisoDomriso

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Okay game, somewhat boring, weird glitch

Okay, so, like others have said, the game is pretty good, but it gets repetitive. I'm still playing it, but it does get repetitive.

One odd glitch I've discovered: I have the little pink puffball, and while it's fun, I've been powering it up, making it a powerhouse, but I've done it a little too well. When using the Call to Arms power, when I attack, I lower my opponents to negative hit points. At that point, I have to wait for them to heal to normal, then attack again, before I can kill them. When this reduces them to -124 hit points, it's a very annoying time to wait.