Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


Killer-In-MeKiller-In-Me

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Honestly...

Not bad at all. All these people talking about bugs, saved game losing, etc. I had no problem whatsoever. So, jsut like some people pointed out, grammar, sometimes the exp bar (when it raise) get slightly off. About the achievments, (1st degree monster/double degree monster/genius monster) it says "Learn X skills." Is it about ONE monster, or all of them? If one, then this is a bug. Only that after a while, animation/music gets a bit annoying. Else than that, good game idea!


People find this review helpful!

bobapplepiebobapplepie

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Pretty good

My question is, how the hell can a bird type creature survive 2 nukes in a row????



KaliKryssKaliKryss

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Save

First off, there is no save button. Second, what is saved gets deleted when I refresh the page. Dude, this bug sucks cause I spent like five hours on it.



Niceguy2010Niceguy2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

good game

very addicting and time consuming, but is it me or is that green and pink guy pull out his junk and shoot sperm at you? lol thats kinda messed up



XxDevilGodxXXxDevilGodxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

It was great until...

So far I could battle and such, then this glitch came up. http://prntscr.com/3j78f
The opponent's health is below 0 and whenever i try to attack, the skill goes up and down, but the monster doesnt attack.