Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


Tist006Tist006

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Decent

Game has potential but it is WAYY too easy.. Seriously I can afk for 2 minutes come back and still win the duel..

The other problem is the lack of strategy in the fights. Basically it's just take turns nuking each other.

Suggestions:

Make it harder
Needs more monsters..
Put strategy type moves



jacobbaker7jacobbaker7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

GREAT GAME!!!!

Only flaw was the grammar. But it was PRETTY SWEET!



lafituplafitup

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Good game but a few dlitches.....

when you buy the oak os zues you instantly do tons of damage!!!



metalfacedoommetalfacedoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

i thot it was gonna b wack.

UNIHOUND is DA shizz YO!



CthulhuCalamariCthulhuCalamari

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Additional Glitch

The game's alright, but it is too easy. Also, after a while each month that passes also counts as a year.


People find this review helpful!