Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


RapTEKRapTEK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

fun, albeit glitchy

wow lol 921316716 damage.

Anyways yeah some bits of the game is glitchy especially when the masked guy with the skeleton pops a challenge, game freezes. I had fun, played maybe 3 - 4 hours. A little polish here and there and you have a an awesome game. Needs moar monsters. :D



CienfuegosCienfuegos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Liked very much

Looks like Monster Rancher. My only doubt is why all the haircuts are so damn ridiculous?



SalvorySalvory

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Bug revive potion but adictive game

The game have a bug, when i use the revive potion the game stop.



PellizzettiPellizzetti

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

178mi hit =D

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/66 15/unirulaz.png

UniHound + 3x Oak of Zeus = OP

BTW, can't get: 1st Degree Monster,
Double Degree Monster,
Genius Monster. :/



Slither684Slither684

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Good Game!

I'm giving it a 9 because there were a few glitches in this game.

Example: When I attacked a monster and it's health went to zero than -20 health and was still alive.

Also with the stores I would put an item to sell then put an item to upgrade my monster for training and not give me the money from the sold items.

Monsters attacking at the same time? I thought it was in game but it's a glitch.

When I go to attack with my lvl 3 attack the other monster would do that same thing but we both would do no damage.

Last thing is the agility training. When the screen is moving fast sometimes you would miss the platform you were jumping to even though you totally landed on it.

Other than that the game is awesome and if you are going to make a second please let us customize the color of our monster. I'd be sooooooo happy.


People find this review helpful!