Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


gamrdude47gamrdude47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

EPIK! This game is awesome!



PotatoMaster837PotatoMaster837

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

This game is amazing. It reminds me of Pokemon thought but that's a good thing since I love pokemon.
It's got decent music, gameplay, and the graphics look nice. But it was sort of easy, I guess, I got all the cups without losing once and I only used items for the Little Giant Cup and the Grand Master cup.
SPOILERS
How to unlock the two characters:
Just get all the cups, you only need to do it on one profile.
Otherwise, great game that's really fun!



aidenoaideno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2014

good game but needs more monsters



wolfboss90wolfboss90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

how do you jump again?



XknowBlade137XknowBlade137

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Their's something wrong with my monster. I doesn't want to give me any stats or exp. I tried being nice to it, made it worse, tried being mean, didn't help. I just wanted to notify you of that, still a great game!