Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


MrFixaManMrFixaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Good but glitched.

Everything ran fine until I unlocked the 6th skill, Invisible, for my Redzilla - after that, the battle timer would not go up making it impossible to attack.


People find this review helpful!

FritzyLuvaFritzyLuva

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Overall entertaining

I found it entertaining for a decent time, but the translation is a bit off so alot of the language is bad in english. Also, the energy cost in fights is really awful. sometimes if I have some extra energy saved up, itll cost twice as much energy as the number indicates to do an attack



TheShadowDragon26TheShadowDragon26

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

This game is interesting. It's basically like Monster Rancher, though with a smaller roster for player monsters. It's a good concept, though it's got quite a few flaws. The game seems buggy in that I've had an enemy suddenly regain HP when they were near death, becoming almost completely full and his HP totals kept randomly changing throughout the battle. And there is an encounter with the annoying pink birds that is almost unwinnable from the birds constantly dodging and able to heal more than half of their own HP in one fell swoop, over and over and over. It's very vexing. Also, there are a ton of spelling errors. But aside from all of my gripes, this is not a bad game, just... needing a bit more polish to it.


People find this review helpful!

SaviourOfTheUniverseSaviourOfTheUniverse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Very nice game, yet far too easy

I started off with a "Cebolla" and won 54 matches and tournaments in a row before losing the first one by just making it half mage, half berserk. I like the graphics, the tamagochi elements and the different monsters and their attacks, the training methods :) and I reckon a lot of work has been put into the game, but it is just not yet "100% ready".

Some things I'd change is a) general difficulty to make the game more challenging (currently there is no need to actually buy in-battle items) b) feeding your monster and selling stuff (it should be possible to pick several items at a time to reduce the number of clicks) c) prevent the player from getting too rich. 'Cause that means he can just keep buying meat for his monster to ridiculously overpower it. ;-)

Check out Castaway, that'd be my current reference game.

Nonetheless 8/10.



poricocoporicoco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

dang..

this is pretty good but you kinda overpowered the lizard guy... just hopein that you make it a bit harder plz.