Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

TopStick! From Johnny RocketFingers to FancyPants, Flash Animation to Pivot, this is the ultimate clash of the stick figures! Watch and find out who is Top Stick.

(This is tribute to all of those who've inspired and motivated me, Thank you!)
**On a sidenote, there's something at the end of the credits.

Reviews


sumguy0136sumguy0136

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Too amazing

The zombie broke the stand off, I love it. Dude with the AK shoots dude with the m16 and says "knock off" then dude with the sniper rifle comes over and blasts him then teabags the dude with the ak... awesome.

Very epic. Great ending credits sequence. If I knew you in person I would probably bow (at least half a bow or just my head when I saw you}. Thanks for the great video.



Rexzot97Rexzot97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Pretty Awesome

Great work, and as a fan of yours, was excited to see you post something. Great job. Don't have much to say since everything was pretty much spot on. The only reason for a 9/10 is because they weren't your own creations in the video. I would love to see you make a stick figure with a memorable trait, but you continue to create a normal stick person. I still love your work.

Thanks for the Post

Rexzot97



NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Hehehe.

A lot of these characters I didn't really consider "Stick-Figures" such as Don Hertzfeldt's dude, there...And the AOL guy. o.o

Good non-the-less though. ^^
In fact, it was amazing. So many Stick-Figures I miss. ^^



triggadiggatriggadigga

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Amazing

was hoping for 'the beast' from ery early sfdt



krang469krang469

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Fantasick!!

Amazing! Simply amazing!!


People find this review helpful!