Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

TopStick! From Johnny RocketFingers to FancyPants, Flash Animation to Pivot, this is the ultimate clash of the stick figures! Watch and find out who is Top Stick.

(This is tribute to all of those who've inspired and motivated me, Thank you!)
**On a sidenote, there's something at the end of the credits.

Reviews


ReaplayReaplay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Fun

Awesome flash, good music, and funny little humor spots. On the actual animation and names present, they were both pretty varied and looked great. On who won? It's always going to be the one who can control the meteor. Unless...



Lonelyal3xLonelyal3x

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

brutally awesome

'nuff said



PeteLavaDiggerPeteLavaDigger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

NICE!

One flaw, where the fuc* is Shawn from sniper assassin? anyway, it is good and i loved fuk yea just walking around.


People find this review helpful!

thelostemothelostemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

nice.

great flash!



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

How flawless!

I knew that something with a score this high was going to be awesome. I was afraid you wouldn't put Xiao Xiao in there because he was from a long time ago. Dang, I have to stop thinking of Ben Spurgin whenever I see a stick flash. Anyway, it was great how every single character had so much depth. I recognized everyone here, even the ones you did not mention by name. It was a real treat to see those cartoony blue and red stick figures from something whose name I can't remember.

I thought Xiao Xiao would arise at the end, but it was all a stalemate. This is a tribute to everyone who has ever worked on stick flashes! It's amazing to see how unique these characters are even though they have similar designs. I also love how they just randomly fight for trivial reasons. There's so many of them it's hard to say who is my own favorite. The music was also fantastic and completely flawless.


People find this review helpful!