Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

TopStick! From Johnny RocketFingers to FancyPants, Flash Animation to Pivot, this is the ultimate clash of the stick figures! Watch and find out who is Top Stick.

(This is tribute to all of those who've inspired and motivated me, Thank you!)
**On a sidenote, there's something at the end of the credits.

Reviews


GregoryShitcockGregoryShitcock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

I couldn't think of a word better than "epic"

I just love watching stick figures from popular series that I have known many months/years back fight each other; it is so refreshing to my defective memory lol. I did not know those stick people inspired you but I do know that you inspired a lot of people including me. I just loved the part when muthafukin Xiao Xiao joined in. that guy's movies are probably the first reasons why I like stick videos now.


People find this review helpful!

r3solver3solve

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

YOU ARE A GOD!

I SERIOUSLY HAVE SEEN ALL THESE ANIMATIONS AND GOT GOOSEBUMPS WHEN XIAO XIAO SHOWED UP, and i got a serious boner when the dick figures showed up



theplayer234theplayer234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

My imagination was better

Until I saw this...It ruined my imagination partially....but hey It's my fault so I don't blame you.

But yeah, this did blow up my head, it's that awesome.



Levi2OLevi2O

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

lol

I think it's funny how he didn't tell you any one from fluidanims that fought.



RoflKnifeRoflKnife

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Absolutley Fantastic

Bringing action and comedy to cullminating point. Brilliantly done. Also wasn't expecting Dick Figures to be in there. But definitely enjoyed your take on the stick figure classics, many of which I grew up with and recognized instantly, so I applaud you a job well fantastically done.

The only point of improvement I could suggest would be to have made it longer. Despite that I still give you a perfect score.

P.S.

What is that song at the end credits??

Oh and one more thing, you need a round 2. Hope to see it some time in the future.