Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

TopStick! From Johnny RocketFingers to FancyPants, Flash Animation to Pivot, this is the ultimate clash of the stick figures! Watch and find out who is Top Stick.

(This is tribute to all of those who've inspired and motivated me, Thank you!)
**On a sidenote, there's something at the end of the credits.

Reviews


SecretmapperSecretmapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Very Good!

The animation was very fun!



MasterkyloMasterkylo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

This hits the nail on the head

Every single nail to be exact. Although when the stick figures with guns came in i was expecting to see some of the characters from Counter strike XD 10 stars great work!



alienatedcannibalalienatedcannibal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Sticks...

Now I've been saying for a while how much I can't stand all the recent stick animations on NG (specifically stating that I must have missed a "how to copy xiao xiao" tutorial because everything looks just the same) however, I gotta give it to ya man. This is one stick animation that I'm definitely tagging in favorites!


Terkoiz1 responds:

At least I made you watch the whole thing right? Mission accomplished!


NoximusNoximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

For the ending music...

I think "Blue" from the final episode of Cowboy Bebop would have been more fitting, just the way you started by looking across the battlefield and then panned up into the sky the same way.

Great job on that flash. The way you chose to end it made sure that no one could really be pissed off about it, since everyone died.



Rexus7Rexus7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

great but...

where the hell was murr frickin crazy jay may I ask? (should have added flair as well)


Terkoiz1 responds:

CRAZY JAY IS IN THE INTRO, MAN! He's also in the preloader!!