Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

TopStick! From Johnny RocketFingers to FancyPants, Flash Animation to Pivot, this is the ultimate clash of the stick figures! Watch and find out who is Top Stick.

(This is tribute to all of those who've inspired and motivated me, Thank you!)
**On a sidenote, there's something at the end of the credits.

Reviews


NoximusNoximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

For the ending music...

I think "Blue" from the final episode of Cowboy Bebop would have been more fitting, just the way you started by looking across the battlefield and then panned up into the sky the same way.

Great job on that flash. The way you chose to end it made sure that no one could really be pissed off about it, since everyone died.



Rexus7Rexus7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

great but...

where the hell was murr frickin crazy jay may I ask? (should have added flair as well)


Terkoiz1 responds:

CRAZY JAY IS IN THE INTRO, MAN! He's also in the preloader!!


MONOXIDE-CHILD187MONOXIDE-CHILD187

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

I liked it.

It wasn't the fanciest or flashiest stick fight but you included like EVERYONE. It was smooth and flowed very well. Exellent work.



jasorulesujasorulesu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Bad referene below

I dont Normally Rape Newgrounds with epic content but when i do i prefer doseques



immortalservantimmortalservant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Hey who dropped that metorite?

The chosen one could probably survive it though. Also McWizard and Mr. Red...
Also I saw some dick figures in there too. :) I think the locked door should have made a special appearance and everyone tries to open it.