Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

My very old GraFight Series has been continued! After several years, I decided to continue the series (after a someone reminded me lol) and release it on this year's 4Day (An event hosted at FluidAnims).

If you haven't seen the previous four GraFights, it might not make sense. But for those who have, YEAH! CONTINUATION!

Reviews


ttlovepiettlovepie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

...

... just ...



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

we both know that this is awesome. everyone knows that you are awesome, but could you please post the sequels too? i would like to have the prequels as my favs too. and the sequels of course.



MajesticBeastMajesticBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Superb!

This has got to be the most aerodynamic and action packed stick fight i have ever seen. I love how much you go into detail with almost every move they make, it makes it feel that much more real, and ill tell you that it will make the viewer more interested/anxious about what is happening. I really hope the next part comes out soon because I am stoked. Anyways 5/5 and 10/10 :)


People find this review helpful!

dubmaddubmad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

OMG THIS IS COOL

AND SOO AWESOM [the song was cool]



themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Awesome!

This is amazing just as a stand alone! And I really like the characters! That's what makes a good stick guy :) Well done!