Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

My very old GraFight Series has been continued! After several years, I decided to continue the series (after a someone reminded me lol) and release it on this year's 4Day (An event hosted at FluidAnims).

If you haven't seen the previous four GraFights, it might not make sense. But for those who have, YEAH! CONTINUATION!

Reviews


fkumanfkuman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

awesome animation but the music on the other hand..... is annoying, in the end you can't even enjoy the vid due to the noise, next time i'd recomend to pick a more suitable theme.



RUBBER1RUBBER1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

for those wondering what his DA is that means deviant Art for those wondering what deviant Art is i don't know what to say



SpikyCactusSpikyCactus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

I went to watch all the previous in this series, and I'm actually impressed. It's not just random fighting, there's quite an intruguing story. I'm really looking forward to the next instalment in the series the way this is playing out. Hopefully it won't take as long of a time from the previous to this one.


People find this review helpful!

ToxiKataklysMToxiKataklysM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

I want MOAR!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ridinthirty360ridinthirty360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

when the music started i fell out ma chair :D


People find this review helpful!