Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

My very old GraFight Series has been continued! After several years, I decided to continue the series (after a someone reminded me lol) and release it on this year's 4Day (An event hosted at FluidAnims).

If you haven't seen the previous four GraFights, it might not make sense. But for those who have, YEAH! CONTINUATION!

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

we both know that this is awesome. everyone knows that you are awesome, but could you please post the sequels too? i would like to have the prequels as my favs too. and the sequels of course.



Xunforgivensin88Xunforgivensin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

I need this to be continued, my life won't be complete unless I know what happens!


People find this review helpful!

SinnerGodSinnerGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Go to Deviantart.com to find his originals. Terkoiz has an account there. Nice work. Make sure your name is mentioned in trailers once you start directing action scenes in movies, etc.


People find this review helpful!

ZafreceZafrece

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Where can i find grafight 1,2,3,and 4? are they titled under a different name?


People find this review helpful!

sablex55sablex55

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

I realy like the animation, its awesome, its remember me the ghostfight and xiao xiao, but the music, I agree whit the guy below me, its not the right music for this...