Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2011 | 1:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place October 7, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

My very old GraFight Series has been continued! After several years, I decided to continue the series (after a someone reminded me lol) and release it on this year's 4Day (An event hosted at FluidAnims).

If you haven't seen the previous four GraFights, it might not make sense. But for those who have, YEAH! CONTINUATION!

Reviews


ElekineticElekinetic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

*sigh* I clearly remember the 4 day....... In that combo was TopStick, Simply Business, this one and the "unbalanced" tribute called Disbalanced....... the last one wasn't created by Terkoiz, but it was as wicked as the original.

Talking about this movie, Terkoiz..... Please don't stop doing things like this....



Grafighter666Grafighter666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

best stick/any vid ive seen
(cant find episode one were is it)?



Bloodnut101Bloodnut101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

Dude, this is the most epic action sequence I've seen on a stick video ever. If you're able to, could you bring back the original 4 Grafights? Seriously, I'd love to see how this shit started out, and I KNOW I'm not the only one.


People find this review helpful!

SpyalarmSpyalarm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

Totally wicked!!
You should so revive that first ones, if this is to be continued what will the next one be like?....wickedly COOL!!!



BuliDaOracleBuliDaOracle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

THIS IS FU@#ING AWSEOME!!

I dont really know wats wrong with it. The animations usualy have a flaw or something, but this does not have any. I saw your work and i liked it, but this is in another level....
Just don't stop the animating dude, cuz you rock at this...