Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I recorded and animated this over the past 4 days.
TAKE IT.

my youtube ):
http://www.youtube.com/la zypillow

Reviews


PurpleInkPurpleInk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

lmao!!! wtf!?!??!

This made me laugh


People find this review helpful!

ilovemuseilovemuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Well I say sir!

WELL DONE.
WELL DONE INDEED.



alexandraaalexandraa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Amazing.

I'm embarrassed to say how many times I've actually come back to watch this. Laugh every time.


People find this review helpful!

FreeMan000FreeMan000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2013

I created a Newgrounds account for the sole purpose of telling you how much I like your work. Don't ever stop. The voice acting, animation, etc. SO good. \(UvU)/



AutophageAutophage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

OMG THAT WAS THE BEST THING THIS MONTH!!!!

(SPOILERS) This review is for the author. you have been warned... and served... word.

You really undersold yourself this time, Lazy. That wasn't lazy writing at all. I was seriously not expecting 3 separate surprises in this short but you managed to outdo yourself on every turn, and in the process actually contributed to SCIENCE!!!

The most recent scientists boiled down the formula for comedy to (Expectation X Betrayal = Humor) and this hit it out of the park 3 times! You may not have realized it but this could easily be one of your best. Let me break this down scientifically.

1)I've seen a lot of your shorts (I like the way they smell and sneak into your drawers when you're not at home : | .........) so often times your characters derive your style of comedy from drawn-out awkward dialogue with a bit of shock value. That was my expectation going into this short.

I thought the teacher was just simply going to obfuscate the issue of the frog's death, fail, then yell at the kid for being a whiny runt. Instead BULLET WOUNDS!!! BETRAYAL 1!

2)Then I expected the kid to get yelled at to the point of crying and get chased out of class, making this a cynical punchline about an exhausted teacher that didn't want to be there. Instead GUN FIGHT! MOTHERFUCKING GUN FIGHT! WITH FROGS!!!

3)Even after 2 I was still expecting the teacher to simply lose it on the kid and chase him away or make him cry, but then SECRET-FROG-INFILTRATION-YOU''LL-NEVE R-TAKE-ME-ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!!!

10 points, 5 stars, hole.... in one.

thanks for the laughs.


LazyMuffin responds:

It's under Lazy Writing mostly due to it not having plot or anything like that.
Thank you for the comment, makes me feel like I'm closer to being god!