Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


warpedsandwarpedsand

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

aseonf;onas

why does the mother sound like a guy? well i wont question this logic @_@


People find this review helpful!

RaisdjampaRaisdjampa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Very Nice

Really sad at the end but nice.


People find this review helpful!

thehalomaster123thehalomaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Good, but very sad

*sob* this is a very good song, but its just so sad :(



UkeFoxUkeFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Super Mario DERPEN DERP

It's just like blah blah from Super Mario A HURR

That's all I saw on the youtube version comments, at least a few people here can see it on it's own. A great song and great animation that just happens to be about a star. Mario doesn't have the market cornered on stars people.



ShakronShakron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Loved it.

I loved it, song, animation, everything. I do agree somewhat with Kamon23. It is verbatum the exact same story told my Rosalina in Super Mario Galaxy, in the library. Still, that doesn't bother me lol I loved the game, and there is enough difference to suggest it is coincedence. I actually think it would have been better if it were a rip on Super Mario Galaxy than original, but it's just a thought. Either way, 10/10 5/5, awesome job.