Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


Talik13Talik13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Depressisode

What a nice animation... however it made me really depressed since the little star never found its mother, and the little girl misses her mother.

I guess its so sad because its like the story of growing up. Loss (the star losing its mother), New Friends, Leaving the old behind, making a new family out of others

Still a good animation, even if I'm teary-eyed now


People find this review helpful!

Dream-RedDream-Red

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Cool

This animation is so tender (although every now and than the girls face would look weird) and I really enjoyed the lyrics.
I too hope this video gets you more work.


People find this review helpful!

NodeThirteenNodeThirteen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Ugh.

This thing made me cry. I Hate it when things make me cry. But at least that means the flash was good.


People find this review helpful!

sunnamesunname

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Quiet Lovely

Definitely Great, but it is almost identical to Rosilina's story. (it is never said whether or not that was Rosilina)


People find this review helpful!

hollowkillingkinghollowkillingking

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

sad

a tear shed for the fallen :( :(