Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


OcereOcere

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Liked it better near the end.

At first it seemed a bit too sing-songy, but if you watch it through long enough to see it's real meaning then its a bit touching.


People find this review helpful!

LazyModeComicsLazyModeComics

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Amazing.

I loved this. Fantastic job my friend. Keep up the good work.

-Jake



oninoteoninote

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

good

song made me feel a little bit happier inside my self



FantocanFantocan

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Misleading name

I expected mario star song here but w/e its ok video for girls i guess


GrannySmith responds:

It's the kind of song you sing to a girl to impress her with your deep feelings and get her into bed


BigTippiBigTippi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

This reminded me of Mario Galaxy.

It was a great music video, nice animation and use of colors and effects in the background. 5/5 10/10

The song and the video reminded me of Mario Galaxy due to the fact that through out the game, if Mario visited the library he could hear Rosalina tell a story about how her life began out in the universe with the Lumas, it fallow very closely to this song and video.


People find this review helpful!
GrannySmith responds:

Hi. I actually had no idea Fredde had pretty much copied the song Idea from Mario Galaxy but he admitted it on his blog. To be honest I probably wouldn't have agreed to do it if i'd known that but I am glad I did.