Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


flashworksflashworks

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Amazingly amazing

Have nothing to say. It's beutiful..


People find this review helpful!

Chelo-kunChelo-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Simply Amazing

Now that is some incredible imagination and creativity. It reminded me of what it was like to be a child, to go on incredible adventures by simply closing your eyes. I want my box of crayons back!


People find this review helpful!

MotzoMotzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

I think I have something in both of my eyes.

Very well done, the animation was fluid and the vivid colors produced a very out-of-this-world feel. I really do like the song too, but I can't really credit you for it. Thanks for introducing us to the music, though!



DragonoxForceDragonoxForce

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

very nice

Lol'd wheni seen the Alien there XD also makes me wonder if there's going to be a continuation song/vid the way it ended.

i was half expecting to see Nyan Cat to pop up since the starting screen looked very similar to the background of Nyan Cat XD



sharkman9ksharkman9k

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Brilliant and bittersweet! >W<

I really liked this vid! I liked the music too! >u> and don't think I didn't miss that xenomorph! lol! All in all, good work dood! *brohoof*