Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

rainbows yeeaaah

This song...made me cry yes it did...made me laugh and cry at the same time Y U MAKE ME CRY!? I love this song, I had a dream like this once about ponies and rainbows, RAINBOWS YAAY. I like rainbows, they're so colorful you know. I love this and I love you, nice animation and rainbows and dog poo. wait what? oh woow I am so raadnom yeeaaah!!111!!!!! I like TomFulp, I like him so much you know...I love him yeeaaahh yaay rainbows.

nice animation, 5/5 10/10

*cough* sorry for the retarded comment haha


GrannySmith responds:

lol


DaylDayl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

pretty colours! :D

and really good animation! good job on all the backgrounds and frame by frame, it really paid off :D and cute song



metalheart1991metalheart1991

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

erm...kill me now.

the one star is for the slight errection i got from this ;) other than that... what is this gay little song?


GrannySmith responds:

hahahahaha


filipe4gamefilipe4game

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

-_-

No, realy WTF ?!?



SquitcherSquitcher

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Yep, all like Mario Galaxy

Really reminiscent of Mario Galaxy. It may just be a coincidence, but it is the really same story with almost no differences.
For the animation and the sound... It's... Okay, but nothing amazing , and the little girl sometimes looks like a granny.


GrannySmith responds:

yeah, she did go off model a lot to be fair. But then, i'd like to see you do any better mateyboy