Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is oscar.baldwin@hotmail.co.
uk I need a new project

Reviews


kenje900kenje900

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

AWSOME!

And rememmber kids, don't do drugs......



MerserMerser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Awesome song

This song to me is special in a deep way.



DarkMagician777DarkMagician777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Im an addictive gamer,

and this made me think of rosalina. i started crying, thats so sad! i love this, your a great artist and altogether awesome animation!


GrannySmith responds:

Thanks very much. Subscribe to my YouTube and that. I wanna do this stuff for a living.


holybadlightholybadlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

stars are horrible mothers

good vid but cant help but think the mother star was not really looking for her kid. the kid star was putting up have you seen this star when his mother should have had posters like that up all over the place.


GrannySmith responds:

haha Stars ARE terrible mothers. common knowledge


generatorx55generatorx55

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

wow.

that's really all. wow. that was really heart-warming, and all that other nice stuff. congrats on getting first page. you deserved it. |:)


GrannySmith responds:

Thanks very much :)