Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[email protected]
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is [email protected]
uk I need a new project

Reviews


googlerfu5googlerfu5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

one word

oxygen


People find this review helpful!

andreaseandrease

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Nope. Just.. Nope.

I've given you 5 stars for the animation. I've tried to focus on the animation and not the song, but that's impossible. I can see which style your going for - It's cool, but I'm just not fond of that animation.
There's a lot of effort here - sadly enough It's effort wasted on this song.

The song is really terrible, there's no feeling to it and whoever sang it can't pronounce a word without embarrasing me for listening.

I feel bad for lowering this but I couldn't live with myself if I didn't. Whoever sang this should be thrown in Jail.



SonnYojimboSonnYojimbo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

This is pretty good

not gonna lie though, the song's a bit wet for me. Not my cup of tea i'm afraid. Saying that the animation was decent enough and the sound clarity was good. Overall, taking the music into account a pretty good effort



khay8khay8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Ah, Tears go away and come again another day.

>.> uhhh great song dude....



RockmanmegaXRockmanmegaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Loved it.

Honestly, I expected an ugly, twisted ending. But I'm glad I was wrong. Everything about this flash was beautiful and it makes me miss my mother and motherly-figures I've had in my life. Thank you for sharing this gift with the community.


People find this review helpful!