Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[email protected]
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is [email protected]
uk I need a new project

Reviews


thegnolthegnol

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Stupid comments

It was a good song and who the hell gives the video a bad score just beacuse it was like supermario galaxy but you know what i like'd this song more than i like'd super amrio galaxy so if you dont have anything good to say don't say it. I cry'ed like a little child and i am proud of it!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

SMG2

You could've given SOME credit to the blatant ripping off of that backstory. I'm not going to explain what you ripped off, because anyone that's played it would have gotten in instantly. You should say what is based off of the comments so people don't assume you've ripped it off thinking nobody would notice. However, saying this song is a rip off is like saying if someone made a mario flash than they'd be ripping off mario, but this is more subtle because her backstory wasn't necissary to be read in smg2. Good animation, good song.


People find this review helpful!
GrannySmith responds:

I wrote the description and I didn't know Rosalina's story from Mario Galaxy which is why it isn't written in the description.


WegraWegra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Well it's not bad...

But this is Blatantly Rosalinas Backstory from Mario Galaxy. Granted I like how you tried to make it your own and try to add your own soundtrack to it but the song did get a little repetitive. I gave it chance the animation was still good though but I think it could've been a little better.

Despite that though it was a good try.


People find this review helpful!

DiknamDiknam

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

WAIT WHAT !

So a star abducted a child then they went into space and made a star house for star friends while looking for a star mom .......OH LEE SH*$ what were you smoking and where can i get some !



cipher61cipher61

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

really good

but this reminds me way to much of Super Mario Galaxy. WAY to much but good animation and everything. keep up the work!