Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place October 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[email protected]
uk email me for animation work.

I urge you to buy Fredde Gredde's Album. There's a link to it at the end of the video. It's great. I highly recommend.

I'm hoping that this video will get me more work, so if there's anyone watching who wants some freelance animation doing, don't hesitate to contact me. Click the contact link at the end of the video to email me or message me here or on YouTube.

Just click all the links, they're all full of good stuff. Visit my YouTube or Newgrounds channel for more animatory goodness and Fredde Gredde's for more musical goodness, and don't forget to subscribe!

Thanks to the Newgrounds team for helping and supporting me too. You guys are a life saver.

I'm exhausted. This video has taken me 3 months to make. I've learned a hell of a lot making it.

I look forward to reading your comments, I will read them all.

Megaloves from Oscar B

P.S Yay front page! Thankyou Newgrounds people! :D

Again, my email is [email protected]
uk I need a new project

Reviews


Alpha-NuvaAlpha-Nuva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Precious video.

Props to the band who performed this. The song had a real bittersweet feel to it, which really fit the mood of the animation. Loved it. And the animation was great. Only gripe I had was the mouths. They were a little too rectangular, which really diluted the potentially "cute" feel this could have had, and made the characters look like they took a hit of crack. 5/5 9/10. Kudos.


GrannySmith responds:

Yeah. My dad actually said the same thing about the mouths. Didn't occur to me at all when I made it. That's just how i've always drawn mouths for animation. I'll spend more time on them next time


fartbisketfartbisket

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

mario?

this reminds me of rosalina's atory from super mARIO GALAXY 1


People find this review helpful!

markusparkusmarkusparkus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

wotch it....

wow. really fun till the tearjerker ending....



derekrol2derekrol2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

wow.

awesome.



OllopaOllopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Fantastic

The song was good and the animation was too, together they were amazing. Good job dudes.


People find this review helpful!