Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2011 | 1:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Follow the story of aurora and misery she creates all around. Find yourself walking in her footsteps. Or meybe it's her following you?

Reviews


NotoriousPiNotoriousPi

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

Needs more storyline progression

This game has awesome potential; the atmosphere/setting fits perfectly, and evokes the mysterious and dark, sinister undertones this game has.

However, it's so short I barely whetted my taste buds before I got anything out of it. And the ending was somewhat disappointing.

Would loveto see another though.


People find this review helpful!

VassiliskVassilisk

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

About the ending

I didn't like that much the ending, it was too open, and the game too short. Apart from that, the game is as good as the first one, and the soundtrack is mond-blowing. Great Job



dreamsfandreamsfan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

Not as good as Aurora 1, but as short.

I like the idea behind Aurora's gameplay, I really do. The first one felt more eerie, and you felt the influence of Aurora. In this game the travelling made each scene fell disconnected from each other, and still more sizzle and no steak. I was OK with the vagueness of the first game, but the forced room searches and without a real protagonist (you're the hunter in this one) made this one miss the mark.


People find this review helpful!

BandSreviewsBandSreviews

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

looking forward to the next game.

After playing this game through a few times and reading other people's reviews I totally agree with xVegetAx review posted on October 14, 2011. He made very good points about the game that I felt agreeable with. I could pull points from his review but I rather not repeat what has already been said. Great job over all and I do look forward to the continuation of this story about Aurora. 8 out of 10.



bubblemonstabubblemonsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

awesom!

I loved this game! yes it was too short, and you didn't have as many options to say "look around the town" but otherwise it was awesome! It would've been better if you'd had a little sign over the items in your inventory when you scrolled over them like in that last game so i could've figured out which item was.


People find this review helpful!