Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


VigorousJammerVigorousJammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

nice, really good

Totally professional, the writing was clever, would definitely like to see more. This seems like it'd be good enough to get on TV too, I could totally seeing adult swim or comedy central picking this up if you pitched it to them.


People find this review helpful!

TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

very nice

i love all the little tidbits that you stick in along side everything else to add extra humor, like the can of splooge, mail and femail, etc. the story itself was pretty good as well. ill have to follow this series.


People find this review helpful!

TheZuneTheZune

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

whoa...

...so cool (no other words said)...



RyokuseishiRyokuseishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Cartoon series

dude I think if you submited this as an actual cartoon series it would rock. beautiful animation and flawless script. Kudos to you my friend!


People find this review helpful!

CarterthebatCarterthebat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Righteous

The animation's smooth, I loved the mouth movements everyone made. I am definitely going to keep watching these. I feel like studying your owrk will help me improve my own skills as well. Keep it up, mate.