Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


VeneoxVeneox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Pretty Good

Just wish it was longer. It kind of just cuts off. Animation and music is good though.



DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Meh

Good animations but the story could use some work.



FirestarterrFirestarterr

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

its short

it definitely made me expect a longer one.



skylerskinnerskylerskinner

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Okay...

But I would like to know... did you get the idea for the guy with goggles from Dragon Ball Z? There was a character in the fist couple of episodes that could stop time by holding his breath. However, I find considerable appeal to the other character, Seymour (or something.) Still... I feel that his character is just built off of the same ploy... how his powers come from closing his eyes. The animation was good in places, but it seems that you may have relaxed a bit as you went on, meaning the animation got a little sloppy. I would like to continue this series however.



Exit2LeftExit2Left

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

MEH.

This is actually rather boring in my opinion.. Maybe not my type of movie I would insist on watching.. sorry >_<