Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Rexzot97Rexzot97

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Great Pilot

It had really good animating, and the comdey was pretty decent. The story was good all in all too. Looking foward to Episode 2.



jwvdiermenjwvdiermen

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Pretty awesome

Very nice graphics! Also good humor. I'd like to see more!


People find this review helpful!

blazemaster77039blazemaster77039

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

good animation exept....

what the heck is that little fat guys power and why did he grab that womans boob over than that good animation.



PIED3PIED3

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Really well made but...

The animation is amazing. Really top quality stuff, really nice fbf with no noticeable resizing. Good sense of weight and momentum and interesting character models with enjoyable acting. However i feel at times the pacing was a little off. Pacing is a really hard thing to perfect (especially in animation) but it is extremely important for creating good comedy. I felt some of it was a little slow, and left the wit seeming a little slow and dull. It needs to be sharper and more immediate. The characters were fairly intriguing and enjoyable to watch, but i felt the complaining ginger could get a little annoying, especially with his tone of voice. I loved the idea of a supervillian whos power involved holding his breath being a smoker. It seems like a nice concept and this was a great introduction, good luck with future episodes!


People find this review helpful!

XxatillathegunxXXxatillathegunxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Quite Funny and the Animation was Top Notch!

Very nicely done with respect to animation. Wasn't exactly haha funny but I found it amusing. Beginnging part was funny and the characters in the latter half were really interesting.