Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


NecroShadeDragonNecroShadeDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Above average

Pretty slow start but very interesting powers, Nice likable characters and genuinely funny moments. I will continue to watch future episodes!

Should be on adult swim. Its better than most of the shows IMO.



nARUutARD69nARUutARD69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

teh humor is too daark

mabee if teh charhacters wer nicer then dere plights would me mor relatable.
also you draw good :D



JervisonfireJervisonfire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

...and then raped again!

SO saw that coming!



lasthope1990lasthope1990

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Freaking Awesome!

lol I love it the art the story and the powers just awesome all around. you have a serious fan in me!



englishcoconutenglishcoconut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

hilarious

I already raped her... then I murdered her... then I raped her again... then I murdered her again. Just masterful