Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


MalTheDestroyerMalTheDestroyer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Great!

Very funny, imaginative characters, good voice acting, solid animation. This is pretty much perfect, except for the title music (which, frankly, makes my ears want to detach themselves from my head and run screaming into the garbage disposal).


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Hope he does

This was a very interesting submission because there was a lot of stuff going on. I liked how there weren't really that many crazy things going on, so that it was organized. I prefer your music videos, but this works well too. It's interesting to see how much the characters let their facial expressions tell their emotions. It's also interesting how you have no idea what was going to happen next. When he approached the guy in the alley, I thought he was going to help the murderer as that would be different than you'd expect him to help him.

Instead, he didn't even do that subverted thing! I would love to see the rest of the characters appear in this. The best animation was easily the deranged cop rubbing his hands. It's great to see these villians so frustrated. I couldn't help but do the classic Nelson laugh when the more competant criminal ended up in the same cop car.


People find this review helpful!

Drydragon72Drydragon72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Funny. Good plot. Nice characters. Good altogether



FloriskunstFloriskunst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Interesting power activatsion..

I wonder wat powers Gamma Wiz/The Lube have and how they activate them.



ShadowLink1134ShadowLink1134

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Great animation, Storylines and humor.

Not a big fan of Seymour though.