Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


midnite9370midnite9370

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

its awesome...but/...

that helen keller remark was kinda bogus...



WrathOfSteveWrathOfSteve

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Cant wait for the next

I laughed at least 10 times during the vid.


People find this review helpful!

VampiricNekoVampiricNeko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Entertaining ^-^

Cannot Wait For Future Releases =3



FoulbeingFoulbeing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Nice

That was a great animation and i see much potential for a really good series.
Only the music was quite horrendous at times, but i'm sure you will get the hang of it. (especially the into theme sounded kind of warped)
Good job though !


People find this review helpful!

Midori-BoushiMidori-Boushi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I was wondering what Seymour's power was. ^^;

Been waiting for this since I watched Villainy - P.I. #2. Worth the wait.

I like how them villains are well rounded. Chronomonator's my fave.

Animation's so crisp, the downbeat BGM sets the right atmosphere and the voice acting feel right for the characters.

...

I feel horribly creeped out by murder guy with the engraved pocket knife. *dread*


People find this review helpful!