Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


jack583jack583

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

great work!

there are not enough words to fully describe how great this video is! XD



TvanSTvanS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

So is bello a seeing eye dog ?...

@canadian: why would he strap an o2 tank to his back, if he's holding his breath he can't breate with or without o2 tank -_-



ArtezzArtezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

mail - femail

did anyone notice this? xDD

really great i love this.
there are great jokes in it, and awesome characters^^

this is truly awesome :)



JordanDJordanD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Fantastic!

Nice job James! This has come a long way, i'm really excited to see a full episode too!


People find this review helpful!

NinjaSaladNinjaSalad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

FANTASTIC!!!

Just come up with some original humor and your good to go! :D

Loved the stone hands hahahahahah glad it was in twice!