Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


killll11111killll11111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

o my god

are u shure this isnt supose to be on comedy central, kuz thats where its supose to be



Doom774Doom774

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I'm gonna be a dick to

Take this 10 ha.



CharoumCharoum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Pretty entertaining.

One of the better animated TV show type flashes on Newgrounds. The introduction could of been a bit shorter though in my opinion. It really bugs me when I have to wait even longer after a commercial or loading time. Besides that it's actually pretty funny and well put together for the first episode.



MuzzyloperMuzzyloper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Awesome Show

The characters are all really original and the humor is pretty top notch. I'd definitely watch this on television if it were a real show.



DarkshadowmarkDarkshadowmark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Good

great episode, the chronomantor is awesome, the music was just a wee bit too loud however, it stopped me from hearing the nerd in the beginning.