Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


zman0306zman0306

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

wow

Great job all around!


People find this review helpful!

werewolf321werewolf321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Donkeysbazooka is THE KING!

he is the best!



sneemansneeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

better then the things you see on tv

this is still amazing every time i watch it.



SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Amazing!

Haha, incredible! Amazingly awesome job, I am loving the character designs and the creepy hand rubbing. Looking forward to more episodes!



TehblackangelTehblackangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

WOW!

THAT WAS AMAZING!
really no words to describe it; so here's a paragraph:

the animation was really well done, the humor was great, the story was compelling. I loved how each villain's powers had ironic touches to them, and how their characters had just the right flaws to make those powers slightly more useless than many other things. lastly, the guy with no powers does so much better than both the super-villains, that it's almost laughable; scratch that, it IS laughable! HAHAHAHAHA!


People find this review helpful!