Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


lyucslyucs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Very nice!

I expect great things in the future episodes!



pawnage-ownagepawnage-ownage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

kinda reminds me of...

harvey birdman attorney at law . but this is just a great start !
i love how they all have some "real" compensation in using their powers. lols

keep up the good work Browski



SoopahgoopaSoopahgoopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

cartoons like these must be on the tv chanels


People find this review helpful!

ThePlaidAvengerThePlaidAvenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

It's GREAT

i bet every girl loves "The Lube"


People find this review helpful!

MyrrathMyrrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Totally Epic

Love your stuff man. Still one of the best animators on Newgrounds. This is professional quality animation on par with Looney Toons.

Can't wait to see more of the series.

10 of 10 for you!!