Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


HarrowedMindHarrowedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Awseome!

Everything about this animation is great! Be it the animation, characters, plot or especially humor. I can't wait to see more episodes of this series (and I wonder what this Lube guy's powers are...).
And I loved the small details (and the fact that both powers were debuffed by some character traits, like a power relying on the breath of a smoker, haha). For an example: Mail, and Femail. :P


People find this review helpful!

BlakantBlakant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

nicely done!

very good humor, i wish some of the background were given more attention, some of them look abit crappy compared to foreground & midground.



coldgraycoldgray

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Front page worthy for sure

The concept, the writing, the voice acting, and the animation were all brilliant. Keep at this and you guys will go far. Can't wait for the next episode. Excellent Job.



RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Great way to start of a series.

Very well animated, great music, great voice acting, great story, and great humour. The only bad thing about this episode is that it'd be better if you introduced all the characters. The intro showed four different characters. While every episode doesn't need everyone, the first episode should at least introduce the setting and all the major characters. Otherwise everything was bloody awesome. I really laughed a lot and production-wise, I feel like nothing was off. I have a feeling this series will turn out wonderfully if you keep all of this up and I hope to see a lot more from this.


People find this review helpful!

samuri-ASHIsamuri-ASHI

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

holy hell

funny as hell man grate title,drawing style and story keep it up