Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


DarkShadowFoxDarkShadowFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Arrggghhh!

I'm a pirate! Grate jub un ta flaysh.



MartinTheMutantMartinTheMutant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

wanna see more and quick

well done this is going in my favs



Nator595Nator595

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Cool

This is beast!



RamedgeRamedge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

amazing

I rarely do reviews but the animation was really good and the plot of the serie I love it so much. I really want to see more of those hope we can see them in the future.



T-rebelT-rebel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Awesome job!

Things that were great:

(1) The idea

(2) The plot

(3) The characters

(4) The the animation

(5) The '90s (nothing to do with this flash, but they WERE great)


People find this review helpful!