Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


itsthaconitsthacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Awesome

Some of the smoothest animation on this site. big win. I think though I was more entertained when they tried to work with their powers. Some good character building potential here.



ju5tbl4z3ju5tbl4z3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Looking forward to episode 2

I liked this a lot. << Simple



bloo4029bloo4029

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

humoruse

so what is everyones power? this looks like a cool series and the criminal guy in the begginning:ur date has been raped and murdered and raped again then murdered again XD classic i hope the other 2 villians are in episode 2 cant wait


People find this review helpful!

sprkylesprkyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

I'm gonna watch ALL the episodes

This was incredibly funny. Usually I'm not that much into puns, but c'mon, I mean.. Femail? LOL!


People find this review helpful!

Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

cool

hey nice work, i'm really impressed by the size of this project and that you did it yourself. loved the cops hands!


Lots of people find this review helpful!