Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


ZockagtZockagt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

bwhaahaa!!

that was hella funy yo!



xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Great Series!

Everything in this animation is top notch. I love the voice work, animation, humor and dialogue. The characters are also a great effort.
Seymour kind of reminds me of a cross between Murderface and Hoggle from the Labyrinth, which is awesome.
Keep up the great work and definitely make more of these gems!


People find this review helpful!

ookootookoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

AMAZING

this is so original and funny, i had to take time to review

humor 10/10
over all quality 10/10
originality 9/10
overall rating 10/10



drakantosdrakantos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

alright...

first, Seymour Evil loses a bet, then the Chromonator gets framed because of the bloody knife that the murderer flipped onto the ground. What can they NOT do wrong?

This is funnier than hell.


People find this review helpful!

DarkTrickerDarkTricker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

this is good for a TV serie

its very awesome...REALY