Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


MONOXIDE-CHILD187MONOXIDE-CHILD187

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

This was GREAT!!!!

Real top notch animation, sound, story, smoothness, ect. This was ALMOST T.V quality animation. I found the humor very funny. I really liked the jokes you included in the backgrounds like the "mail" and "femail" boxes. Very suttle and it kept me lookin for more. You alwsy do superb work but I enjoyed this one just a lil bit more for some reason. I would LOVE to see this series continued. I'll be keepin an eye out for more. Great start to a series that has massive potential.


People find this review helpful!

xXMemoryLapseXxxXMemoryLapseXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I liked it!

Good Job Donkeys. Very entertaining liked the animations well done story.
Good overtones. Gonna look at some of your other stuff.



SouljaBoySouljaBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

hahahahahahahha

dope. lol


People find this review helpful!

BmKbombermanBmKbomberman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Great!

funny jokes funny voices and great animating everything pulls together to make this a brilliant series. keep it up!



darkimationsdarkimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

very good

this was really funny if i add you to my fav artits list how do i know wen u post a new video?


DonkeysBazooka responds:

doesn't really work that way on Newgrounds for some reason. ya just gotta keep checkin