Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


gregisgreatgregisgreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

TyanS: Yeah, Seymour Evil winds up going blind while using his power, hence why he went straight to the Security Office and he had to feel around blindly to do the job.



PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Agree to DarkTricker

This has high quality, and just great, but really, not for kids under age of 13..Thanks :D LOL



MoonSpiritMoonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

By the way..

Where's the baby mailbox?!



MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Keep them coming!

This was really funny. I can't wait to see the rest of these. So keep them coming. I have no complaints or advice to give, I found everything to be done wonderfully.



ONEintheinfiniteONEintheinfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

This is Awesome!

This is TV worthy


People find this review helpful!