Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Gosepi12Gosepi12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Please tell me you still have that $3,000 on you.

This is no doubt the best video on New grounds!


People find this review helpful!

BrandonatorsaurusmonBrandonatorsaurusmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Sexy

The dood sounDS like MURDERFACE :D


People find this review helpful!

thehalomaster123thehalomaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

DUDE

PLZ MAKE MORE EPISODES SOON PLZ!!!!!!



Ac3HygHAc3HygH

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

awesome

Some good character building potential here.



mikeyphilly05mikeyphilly05

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

best part

my favorite part was when you saw the security guard with - what a missile launcher? on his shoulder. awesome. very good animation, character development, and overall story. thank you.