Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Slither684Slither684

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

The hands!

Hahaha! Very good animation and humor between those characters.

I am excited to see more.


People find this review helpful!

YoungGordzYoungGordz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

lol

man this animation is jokes. good quality aswell. looking forward to seeing more episodes



DeimosRedfieldDeimosRedfield

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

haha i've never seen a city with mail and femail


People find this review helpful!

Pizzaface4372Pizzaface4372

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

LMAO!!!

Very funny and clever, especially the cop hands rubbing together XDDD looking forward to seeing more :D



theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Well worth the wait

I remember the preview for this.
And it's as amazing as I'd hoped.