Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Soup3rManSoup3rMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Loved it! It looks exactly like a real cartoon, and seems like something i would see on Adult Swim Best animation i've ever seen!


People find this review helpful!

RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

epic!!!

PLEASE fucking go on with this series. You MUST continue it! Their superpowers are fucking hilarious! You've definitely got a great thing going here. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

JazzaJazza

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

loved it!

as always man, your animation and humor mix really well and make for an entertaining experience! The characters have been thought out and have very clear identities. Youve done a great job, I look forward to more!


People find this review helpful!

NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Review helpful or useless

I dont Care i just care about how awesome this vid. was a time stopper , and blind powers thats awesome in a way there still dumd as hell



darknightavendarknightaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

..... =)

This was hilarious!