Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Hellord1203Hellord1203

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

brilliant

i love the idea of stupid super villains fighting agaisnt each other. cant wait for the next one.



StephensStephens

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

finally!

finally something that has super villains ! the only one of the 2 that made sense though was chronomonator because of the timestopping when he holds his breath thing



retronechretronech

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

hwo

this should be a tv show


People find this review helpful!

EvilMonkey1EvilMonkey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

the hands!!!!

OH GOD THE HANDS!!!!!!!!!1

you should ask comedy central to feature this!! XD they may actually accept!!



Twisted-LipTwisted-Lip

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

I love it

your animation style is hilarious. all the silly expressions the characters do. it's also very skillful, really well done and nicely designed characters. not to mention a hilarious script which is hard to come by in a flash. i cant wait for the next one and to see what hilarious new villains you come up with. That's another thing that's awesome, the character personas. really original and awesome super powers that are also funny. i love how you made the chronomonator a smoker despite the nature of his super power, lmao. just all around awesome. i feel like you could make a legitimate show of this. id suggest pitching it to networks! :D i know i'd watch it!


People find this review helpful!