Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


rockstar55rockstar55

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

lol

crist get a room fags



sneemansneeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

better then the things you see on tv

this is still amazing every time i watch it.



drakantosdrakantos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

alright...

first, Seymour Evil loses a bet, then the Chromonator gets framed because of the bloody knife that the murderer flipped onto the ground. What can they NOT do wrong?

This is funnier than hell.


People find this review helpful!

rocket7017rocket7017

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

lol

"Your date has been raped. Then killed. Then raped again."



RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Great way to start of a series.

Very well animated, great music, great voice acting, great story, and great humour. The only bad thing about this episode is that it'd be better if you introduced all the characters. The intro showed four different characters. While every episode doesn't need everyone, the first episode should at least introduce the setting and all the major characters. Otherwise everything was bloody awesome. I really laughed a lot and production-wise, I feel like nothing was off. I have a feeling this series will turn out wonderfully if you keep all of this up and I hope to see a lot more from this.


People find this review helpful!